Pradip Burman is currently the Chairman of Dabur Nepal Pvt Limited ( a subsidiary of Dabur India Ltd) and also serves as a promoter director on the Board of Aviva Life Insurance Co. Ltd with many Award and Honours in his name. Over the years, he was engaged in leading the companies that merged with Dabur India Ltd., such as Vidogum & Chemicals Ltd. Pradip Burman is the Chairman of Sanat Products Limited and Ayurvet Limited. His journey started with Dabur India Limited as a Management Trainee in 1968 and flourished over the years to reach an esteemed position with many Award and Honours

Award and Honours
  1. GMP+ Certification (Ayurvet Limited)
  2. Best Implementing Agency Award for Jal Abhayan (Ayurvet Research Foundation)
  3. Great Place To Work (April, 19-March, 2020) (Ayurvet Limited)
  4. CII-ITC Sustainability Award 2018 in “Excellence in CSR” Category. (Ayurvet Limited)
  5. Financial Leadership Award 2018- Excellence in Finance Transformation (Ayurvet Limited)
  6. Great Place To Work (Januray-December-2018) (Ayurvet Limited)
  7. Delhi’s Best Employer’s Award- 2017 (Ayurvet Limited)
  8. National Academia Veterinary Science fellowship to Ayurvet, 2017
  9. Delhi Best Employer Award in the category of “Excelling HR Technology” by World HRD Congress, 2017
  10. Great Place to Work Award – Top SME Companies in India, 2017
  11. RMAI Lifetime Achievement Award to Sh. M.J. Saxena, 2016
  12. RMAI Flame Awards Asia, 2016
  13. Best HR Practice by Delhi Management Association, 2016
  14. Influential HR Leader Award, 2016
  15. Assocham Innovation Excellence Award, 2014
  16. Agricultural Leadership Award, 2014
  17. Lifetime Achievement Award for Health through Ayurveda in year, 2014
  18. IIT-BHU Distinguished Alumni Award of Excellence, 2013-14
  19. RMAI Award 5F- New Concept in Agriculture & Dairy, 2013
  20. CII-ITC Sustainability Award, 2013
  21. RMAI Award for Ayurvet Pashujagat Radio Programme, 2012
  22. RMA Award for Best CSR Hygiene for Human and Udder Health, 2012
  23. The Quality Council of India Award in year, 2011
  24. Best Rural Film- Doodh Ka Choor, 2010
  25. Franchise India Agri-Business Award, 2010
  26. Rajiv Gandhi National Quality Award (BIS), 2010
  27. CII Agrotech Award for Best Technology, 2010
  28. The Water Digest –Water Awards, 2009-10
  29. Teri Corporate Environmental Award, 2009
  30. Golden Peacock Innovation Award, 2009
  31. ILDEX India Award, 2009
  32. Agricultural Leadership Award, 2009
  33. International Poultry Award, 1996